Search Profile
  Looking For
Age
  To  
Height
To
Religion
Country

 
KIRAN DENIS DSOUZA   |
Profile Id : olwein
|
Profile Code : 717885
 
Posted By : Parents / Guardian
Last Login : 12-Aug-2014
Gender : Male
Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm
Age : 37 Years
City, Country : Dubai City - General, United Arab Emirates
Caste : Christian, Catholic
Martial Status : Never Married
Have Children : No
Annual Income : Rs 400001-500000
Occupation : Cust. Service/ Operations
More About
More...
More About Me and My Family
 
Astro Data
Date of Birth : 10 - November - 1977
Birth Time : 15 hrs : 30 mins
City of Birth : Not Mentioned
Manglik Status : Don't know
Religious & Social Background
Religion : Christian
Caste : Catholic
Sub Caste : Not Mentioned
Mother Tongue : Konkani
Location :
Current residence : Dubai City - General, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status : Work Permit
Education & Career
Highest Degree : Graduate
Education Detail : Not Mentioned
Occupation & Income
Occupation : Cust. Service/ Operations
Annual Income : Rs 400001-500000
Basic
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Athletic
Special Case : None
Blood Group : B+
HIV Positive : No
Eye Wear : Yes
Life Style
Diet : Non-Vegetarian
Drinking : Occasionally
Smoking : No
Family Detail
Father Occupation :  Retired
Mother Occupation :  Expired
Brother's :   No. Brother
Sister :   0 Married   /   1 Un-Married
Family Value :  Moderate
Family Type :  Nuclear Family
Family Status :  Middle Class
 
More About Me and My Family
 

Profile is currently under screening.


Whenever your Profile is Edited, & this Fields would be displayed after Admin Approval
Once your profile is screened and made live this Fields would be displayed .
Screening can take up to 48 hours from the time of registration.

 
Hobbies and Interests
 
 
Hobbies : Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
Interest : Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
Favourite Music : Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
Favourite Reads : Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Preferred Movies : Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Sports / Fitness Activities : Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Cricket, Scrabble, Weight training
Favourite Cuisine : South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
 
My Desired Partner Profile
 
 
Partner Basic
Age : 26 to 35
Martial Status : Never Married
Complexion : Doesn't Matter
Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm - 5ft 5in - 165cm
Children's : No
Manglik Status : Don't know
Body type : Doesn't Matter
Special Cases : None
Annual Income
Income Level : Not Specified
Residence
Country : United Arab Emirates
Residence Status : Doesn't Matter
Lifestyle & Attributes
Diet : Doesn't Matter
Drinking : No
Smoking : No
 
Education & Occupation
Education : Doesn't Matter
Occupation : Doesn't Matter
Religion & Family Value
Family Values : Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue : Doesn't Matter
Religion : Catholic
     
 
Membership Benefit
  • You can send customized message to any members.
  • You can specify exactly what you are looking for.
  • This site Don't Disclose your identity to any one in any way & you are also
        advised not to provide to opposite party till you are sure of his/her credentials.
  • All paid members can chat with all online members and members are added
        to your chatting list automatically.
  • Can send messages also to other offline members while on chat.
  • Membership Start At INR 5000 / $ 85 Sairik Gold
     
    www.sairikuncle.com is Mangalorean's pioneering online matrimonial service provider, offering best matchmaking services. With ample database of thousands of prospective brides' and grooms' profiles, we assist you to meet with potential life partners and build lifetime relationships.
     


    Disclaimer & Privacy Policy    |     Designed By: NEXUS NET IT Solutions

    Copyright © 2012 - 2014 SAIRIKUNCLE.COM. All rights reserved.