Search Profile
  Looking For
Age
  To  
Height
To
Religion
Country

 
John Lesley D'Souza   |
Profile Id : godwin
|
Profile Code : 717835
 
Posted By : Self
Last Login : 01-May-2014
Gender : Male
Height : 5ft 9in - 175cm
Age : 33 Years
City, Country : Mangalore, India
Caste : Christian, Catholic
Martial Status : Never Married
Have Children : No
Annual Income : Rs 200001-300000
Occupation : Technician
More About
I am glad to introduce myself over here. My name is John Lesley D'Souza, RC backround. I speak good Konkani, Kannada, Tulu, Hindi, Arabic and average English. I am a God fearing, very gentle with few More...
More About Me and My Family
 
Astro Data
Date of Birth : 13 - September - 1981
Birth Time : Not Mentioned
City of Birth : Not Mentioned
Manglik Status : No
Religious & Social Background
Religion : Christian
Caste : Catholic
Sub Caste : Not Mentioned
Mother Tongue : Konkani
Location :
Current residence : Mangalore, India
Residency Status : Work Permit
Education & Career
Highest Degree : Other
Education Detail : Not Mentioned
Occupation & Income
Occupation : Technician
Annual Income : Rs 200001-300000
Basic
Complexion : Wheatish
Body Type : Average
Special Case : None
Blood Group : B+
HIV Positive : No
Eye Wear : No
Life Style
Diet : Non-Vegetarian
Drinking : No
Smoking : No
Family Detail
Father Occupation :  Expired
Mother Occupation :  Home-Maker
Brother's :   1 Married   /   1 Un-Married
Sister :   1 Married   /   0 Un-Married
Family Value :  Traditional
Family Type :  Others
Family Status :  Middle Class
 
More About Me and My Family
 
About Me

I am glad to introduce myself over here. My name is John Lesley D'Souza, RC backround. I speak good Konkani, Kannada, Tulu, Hindi, Arabic and average English. I am a God fearing, very gentle with few words and not a very socially mingling guy. My hobbies are driving and listening christian worship songs. I am kind, loving and helpful. By the grace of God I have worked in Dubai for 3 years as a technician and now since 2 years I have been working as a technician cum driver in Riyadh. I have been looking for a girl who is 23-27 years old, self employed in Managlore or nearby Mangalore city & with the background relegion of Roman Catholic or a born again. Height should be in between 5.3 and 5.8 with a wheatesh complexion. Slim fit and with the education of minimum high school. Also she must be a caring, loving and a good home maker. Once in a year I come on vacaton to India for 2 months of holidays. I am intended to marry on this May or June, 2014. Any suitable girl can contact me or send me an e-mail at the soonest.

Many thanks.

God Bless You.

 
My Family

 
Hobbies and Interests
 
 
Hobbies : Not Mentioned
Interest :
Favourite Music : Not Mentioned
Favourite Reads : Not Mentioned
Preferred Movies : Not Mentioned
Sports / Fitness Activities : Not Mentioned
Favourite Cuisine : Not Mentioned
Preferred Dress Style : Not Mentioned
 
 
My Desired Partner Profile
 
 
Partner Basic
Age : 23 to 27
Martial Status : Never Married
Complexion : Wheatish
Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 7in - 170cm
Children's : No
Manglik Status : No
Body type : Slim, Average
Special Cases : None
Annual Income
Income Level : Not Specified
Residence
Country : India
Residence Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident
Lifestyle & Attributes
Diet : Non-Vegetarian
Drinking : No
Smoking : No
 
Education & Occupation
Education : Undergreduate
Occupation : Doesn't Matter, Beautician, Call Center / ITES / Telecalling, Clerical Official, Company Secretary, Front Office / Secretarial Staff, Nurse, Self-employed Person, Teaching / Education / Languages
Religion & Family Value
Family Values : Traditional
Mother Tongue : Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Religion : Born Again, Catholic
     
 
Membership Benefit
  • You can send customized message to any members.
  • You can specify exactly what you are looking for.
  • This site Don't Disclose your identity to any one in any way & you are also
        advised not to provide to opposite party till you are sure of his/her credentials.
  • All paid members can chat with all online members and members are added
        to your chatting list automatically.
  • Can send messages also to other offline members while on chat.
  • Membership Start At INR 5000 / $ 85 Sairik Gold
     
    www.sairikuncle.com is Mangalorean's pioneering online matrimonial service provider, offering best matchmaking services. With ample database of thousands of prospective brides' and grooms' profiles, we assist you to meet with potential life partners and build lifetime relationships.
     


    Disclaimer & Privacy Policy    |     Designed By: NEXUS NET IT Solutions

    Copyright © 2012 - 2014 SAIRIKUNCLE.COM. All rights reserved.